Reviews

2019-06-20
I have called Sergio many times to tow my vehicles. He always arrives in a timely manner, and is very professional. You get the best service with him. He is very highly recommended!
2018-12-19
Sergio was the most professional and helpful tow truck driver I’ve encountered! Minutes after being in a accident he was there quick and ready to help! He used extra boards to get my low car onto the truck safely and properly without any further damages! He is THE GUY to call for a tow in the Central Valley HANDS DOWN!
2018-12-19
The guy who assisted me named Sergio was awesome. Very professional and courteous. Highly recommended tow truck company. Definitely will use them in the future if I need another roadside assistance. Thanks a million!
2018-12-19
I was visiting Fresno for a long weekend, and my car broke down late on a Saturday afternoon. Sergio arrived in no time, took a look under the hood to see if it was anything he could fix and determined that he couldn't (he was right - there was an electrical short and the battery was bad), and had my car loaded up in no time. He was courteous and professional, his rig is new and clean, and he was very careful to take good care of my car. He has been in this business for years and knows what he is doing, but he just went out on his own a year ago. As a result, his prices are great! You'll be doing yourself a favor while also supporting a hardworking local business owner. Call Sergio, you'll be happy you did.
2018-12-19
We use him eveytime we need a tow. He's always there for us when we call. Very professional and reliable! The best!
2018-12-19
Hands down the best of the best! 5 stars all the way.
2018-12-19
Fast and friendly service with great prices for a flatbed tow.
2018-12-19
Sergio never let's me down . I've used he's services plenty of times. Just one phone call away and he's there; fast and great guy!! Thank you Sergio . I highly recommend him to everyone.
2018-12-19
Honestly there is not enough stars for this company I give him 10 stars golden state towing did (4) tows for me on Easter very professional very efficient I would recommend him to anyone & everyone
2018-12-19
Great and fast service, flat bed was a life saver for my car thanks GST
2018-12-19
I called them and within 15 minutes they showed up and worked their magic to unlock my car! Dependable friendly guys